The Reminder..

You make it worth waking up everyday..The sight of such beauty let’s me see right through your amazing eyes..Nothing and nobody compares to you..If this is a dream then never let me wake..Follow me into the mirage and let’s settle under the sunset..let’s walk amongst the shadows of yesterdays as if tomorrow will never come..That smile can never be lost or ever fade..Happy ,, Sad ,, can never break your heart..Always the first and last on my mind..You give me a rush that could never be explained..We could make forever feel this way..Make the rules ,, Break the rules..These arms are just for you..Won’t ever let a tear fall ,, never let your heart fear and never let your feelings disappear..Imagination running out this world taking me places I have always wished to be..Risk it all just to be with you..My eyes are mirrors ,, look into them and see forever..My feelings reaching heights no hands has ever dared reach..Make it grow ,, let it show..Everything seperated by a thin line..A strand of hair but where ?? Where and when did it start..Feeling so free ,, this has got to be..What you do to me !!What you do to me !!When I look at you ,, don’t mean to stare..This thing we share is so rare..Every part of my heart never wants this to end or even know another friend..Let’s take it to the very end..Always be close to you ,, always stay true..Next to me..Hold me..Your passion controls me..This lifetime is enough..Oh !! How I wish it would restart..Oh !! How I wish it would restart so we never part.. Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

Leave a comment